Industrial Quilting Machine

Manufacturers' Sales Reps

SCA

Seacoast Associates, Inc.

 

Seacoast Associates

 

Bruce Beckendorf |  Southeast, Northeast, Gulf Coast

139 Overlook Drive

Chuluota, FL 32766

Phone: 407.376.1889

Email: Bruce@Seacoastlight.com

Website: https://seacoastlight.com/

LinkedIn: Bruce Beckendorf

 

Chris Beckendorf | FL, GA, SC

2101 Foggy Bottom Lane

Mims, FL 32754

Phone: 423.227.5989

Email: Chris@Seacoastlight.com

Website: https://seacoastlight.com/

LinkedIn: Chris Beckendorf

 

Jacob Fentress | TN, NC, Upper Midwest

156 Christy Lane

Maynardville, TN 37807

Phone: 270.889.8749

Email: Jake@Seacoastlight.com

Website: https://seacoastlight.com/

LinkedIn: Jacob Fentress

 

Halder Products LLC 

 

 

Walter Gerlach | Rocky Mountain Region, CO, UT, AZ, NM, WY

Parker, CO 80134

Phone: 303.810.4945

Email: walter@halderproducts.com 

Website: http://www.halseycomponents.com/

 

Hayden Gerlach | Rocky Mountain Region, CO, UT, AZ, NM, WY

Parker, CO 80134

Phone: 303.810.4945

Email: hayden@halderproducts.com 

Website: http://www.halseycomponents.com/

 

Doug Rittenhouse | AZ, NM, NV, MX, TX, UT

20118 North 67th Ave.

glendale, AZ 85308

Phone: 623.8252750

Cell: 602.692.6632

Email: doug@halderproducts.com 

Website: https://dersalesinc.com/

LinkedIn: Doug Rittenhouse

 

Enhanced Motion Technologies, Inc.

 

Matt Pierce | IL, MN, WI

PO Box 578066

Chicago, IL 60618

Cell: 773.616.3004

Email: matt@enhancedmotiontech.com

Website: https://www.enhancedmotiontech.com/

 

 

Sewful

 

Jennifer Newel

Safety Harbour, FL

Phone: 727.992.7994

Email: jennifer@sewful.co